Jazz For The Future

PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)

An all star line-up of top jazz musicians play in a special concert to support the National Youth Jazz Collective. All monies raised will fund the national summer school and regional workshops for young jazz musicians of school age. Joining Julian Joseph, will be Liane Carroll, John Etheridge, Tim Garland, Laura Jurd, Mark Lockheart, Orphy Robinson, Ian Shaw, Cleveland Watkiss, Norma Winstone, Jason Yarde plus Alex Ridout (BBC Young Musician of the Year).


Book tickets for Jazz For The Future